Staff Directory 2021-22

Staff Listing Title Location Extension  Email 
 Renita Peters  Principal Office X5701 rpeters@eacs.k12.in.us
 Megan Cripe Assistant Principal Office x5703 mcripe@eacs.k12.in.us
 Lauren Thomas Secretary Office x5702 lathomas@eacs.k12.in.us
 Shirley Smith Student Support Specialist Office x5751 ssmith@eacs.k12.in.us
 Jolie Lee CRT Office x5710 jlee@eacs.k12.in.us
 Thet Soe Burmese Interpreter Office x5765 thsoe@eacs.k12.in.us
 Sunny Paw Burmese Interpreter office x5765 spaw@eacs.k12.in.us
 Maria Ocanas Silva Spanish Interpreter office x5765 mocanas@eacs.k12.in.us
 Allyson Hester Teacher-- Preschool Rm 22 x5732 ahester@eacs.k12.in.us
 Kayla Herstad Teacher-- Preschool Rm 21 x5731 kherstad@eacs.k12.in.us
 Michelle Niblick Teacher-- Preschool Rm 20 x5727 mniblick@eacs.k12.in.us
 Jennifer Arbuckle Teacher-- Kindergarten Rm 14 x5724 jarbuckle@eacs.k12.in.us
 Haley Coats Teacher-- Kindergarten Rm 18 x5728 hcoats@eacs.k12.in.us
 Kelsey Grillot Teacher-- Kindergarten Rm 17 x5730 kgrillot@eacs.k12.in.us
 Alicia Kaleta Teacher-- Kindergarten Rm 15 x5725 akaleta@eacs.k12.in.us
 Cameron Kinsey Teacher-- Kindergarten Rm 19 x5729 ckinsey@eacs.k12.in.us
 Leslie LeCoque Teacher-- Kindergarten Rm 13 x5723 llecoque@eacs.k12.in.us
 Kaley Waterman Teacher-- Kindergarten Rm 12 x5722 kwaterman@eacs.k12.in.us
 Danielle Yoder Teacher-- Kindergarten Rm 11 x5721 dyoder@eacs.k12.in.us
 Kiersten Winn Teacher-- 1st Grade Rm 9 x5734 kwinn@eacs.k12.in.us
 Amber Coker Teacher-- 1st Grade Rm 10 x5720 acoker@eacs.k12.in.us
 Derrius Carroll Teacher-- 1st Grade Rm 4 x5714 dcarroll@eacs.k12.in.us
 Madison Stout Teacher-- 1st Grade Rm 6 x5716 mstout@eacs.k12.in.us
 Jyl Miller Teacher-- 1st Grade Rm 3 x5713 jymiller@eacs.k12.in.us
 Molly Shaffer Teacher-- 1st Grade Rm 8 x5718 mshaffer@eacs.k12.in.us
 Sarah Trevino Teacher-- 1st Grade Rm 7 x5717 strevino@eacs.k12.in.us
 Jodie Zern Teacher-- 1st Grade Rm 5  x5715 jzern@eacs.k12.in.us
 Meredith Graney Teacher-- 2nd Grade  Rm 33 x5743 mgraney@eacs.k12.in.us
 Benita Robinson Teacher-- 2nd Grade Rm 27 x5719 brobinson@eacs.k12.in.us
 Heather Watts Teacher-- 2nd Grade Rm 30 x5740 hwatts@eacs.k12.in.us
 Lacia Gorman Teacher--2nd Grade Rm 29 x5739 lgorman@eacs.k12.in.us
 Sophia Jones Teacher-- 2nd Grade Rm 28 x5738 sojones@eacs.k12.in.us
 Ellen Gray Teacher-- 2nd Grade Rm 32 x5742 egray@eacs.k12.in.us
 Tyler Caywood Teacher-- 2nd Grade Rm 34 x5744 tcaywood@eacs.k12.in.us
 Kendra Millis Teacher-- 2nd Grade Rm 31 x5741 kmillis@eacs.k12.in.us
 Allison Alliss Teacher-- Art Rm 23 x5733 aalliss@eacs.k12.in.us
 Wayne Brooks Teacher-- Gym Gym x5745 wbrooks@eacs.k12.in.us
 Jeanette Lundeen Teacher-- Music Rm 16 x5726 jlundeen@eacs.k12.in.us
 Nicky Nolot Teacher-- Special Education Rm 26 x5736 nnolot@eacs.k12.in.us
         

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved. | Nondiscrimination Policy | Accessibility Statement