Staff Directory

Staff Name Ext Room Grade e-mail Address
Arbuckle, Jennifer  5724 14 K  jarbuckle@eacs.k12.in.us
Baker, Allison 5756 Media RTI  abaker@eacs.k12.in.us
Bernard, Molly 5706 Gym SAS  mbernard@eacs.k12.i.us
Bowen Center 5706 Gym SWE  
Brames, Chris 5764 Media Coach  cbrames@eacs.k12.in.us
Brooks, Wayne 5745 Gym PE  wbrooks@eacs.k12.in.us
Carroll, Derrius 5734  24 K  dcarroll@eacs.k12.in.us
Caywood, Tyler 5744 34 2  tcaywood@eacs.k12.in.us
Coker, Amber 5720 10 1 acoker@eacs.k12.in.us
Cripe, Megan 5703 Office Asst. Principal  mcripe@eacs.k12.in.us
Fleming, Richard  5743 33 2  rfleming@eacs.k12.in.us
Funk, Allyson 5738 28 2  afunk@eacs.k12.in.us
Garrett, Becky 5732 22 PK  rgarrett@eacs.k12.in.us
Goodpaster, Haley 5728 18 K  hgoodpaster@eacs.k12.in.us
Gorman, Lacia 5739 29 2  lgorman@eacs.k12.in.us
Graney, Meredith 5714 4 1  mgraney@eacs.k12.in.us
Grant, Cindy 5761  1 EL  cgrant@eacs.k12.in.us
Grillot, Kelsey 5727 17 K  kgrillot@eacs.k12.in.us
Gruber, Emily 5712 2 EL  egruber@eacs.k12.in.us
Halstead, Jim 5736 26 SpEd  jhalstad@eacs.k12.in.us
Herstad, Kayla 5731  21  Pre-K  kherstad@eacs.k12.in.us
Hildebrand, Kailee
5758
25
K
 khildebrand@eacs.k12.in.us
Hodges, Patti 5763 Media 2 RTI  phodges@eacs.k12.in.us
Hullinger, Catherine 5716 6 1  chulliger@eacs.k12.in.us
Johnson, Emilee 5711 1 EL  ejohnson@eacs.k12.in.us
Jones, Jasmine 5702 Office Secretary  jjones@eacs.k12.in.us
Joseph, Wadner 5707 ISS SISS  wjoseph@eacs.k12.in.us
Jump, Greg 5753 Media RTI  gjump@eacs.k12.in.us
Kaleta, Alicia 5725 15 K  akaleta@eacs.k12.in.us
Kinsey, Cameron 5729 19 K  ckinsey@eacs.k12.in.us
LeCoque, Leslie  5723 13 K  llecoque@eacs.k12.in.us
Lueders, Kaitlin 5755 Media RTI  klueders@eacs.k12.in.us
Lundeen, Jeanette 5726 16 Music  jlundeen@eacs.k12.in.us
Maia, Mikky 3174 Burmese Transl.  mmaia@eacs.k12.in.us
Malcom, Tessa
5736
26
SpEd
 tmalcom@eacs.k12.in.us
Mayes,Shelly 5705 Cafe' Manager  smayes@eacs.k12.in.us
Miller, Jyl 5713 3 1  jmiller@eacs.k12.in.us
Monroe, Danielle  5737 27   2  dmonroe@eacs.k12.in.us
Niblick, Michelle 5730 20 PK  mniblick@eacs.k12.in.us
Parks, Char 5762 2 EL  cparks@eacs.k12.in.us
Peaks, Tina 5757  Media Speech  tpeaks@eacs.k12.in.us
Raker, Delaney 5742 32 2  draker@eacs.k12.in.us
Richardson, Angie 5754 Media RTI  arichardson@eacs.k12.in.us
Richmond, Carolyn 5760 Office FGSpe  crichmond@eacs.k12.in.us
Robinson, Benita 5719 9 1  brobinso@eacs.k12.in.us
Robinson, Diamond 5701 Office Principal  drobinson@eacs.k12.in.us
Rochford, Cherish 5741 31 2  crochford@eacs.k12.in.us
Roth, Holly
 5704 Clinic  Nurse  hroth@eacs.k12.in.us
Sanchez, Jaqueline 5733 23 Art  jsanchez@eacs.k12.in.us
Scheumann, Clarissa  5735 Librarian Media Ctr  cscheumann@eacs.k12.in.us
Shaffer, Molly 5718 8 1  mshaffer@eacs.k12.in.us
Smith, Shirley 5751 Office SSS  ssmith@eacs.k12.in.us
Smith-Criglar, Yvonne 5710 Office CRT  ysmithcriglar@eacs.k12.in.us
Translators 5708   Office  TRANSL  
Trevino, Sara Jo 5717 7 1  strevino@eacs.k12.in.us
Unger, Lisa 5715 5 1  lunger@eacs.k12.in.us
Van Der Weele, Jeff 5709 Cust Cust  jvanderweele@eacs.in.us
Villa, Angelica 3173 Spanish Transl.  avilla@eacs.in.k12.in.us
Waterman, Kaley 5722 12 K  kwaterman@eacs.k12.in.us
Watts, Heather 5740 30 2  hwatts@eacs.k12.i.us
Wilken, Lori
5759  Media  EL  lwilken@eacs.k12.in.us
Williams, Lance 5752 ISS Behavior  lwilliams@eacs.k12.in.us
Yoder, Danielle 5721 11 K  dyoder@eacs.k12.in.us
 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved. | Nondiscrimination Policy | Accessibility Statement